Admission Committee Members – Aided

- Dr. S.M. Abdul Kader Principal
- Dr. S.M.A. Syed Mohamed Khaja, Vice-Principal (Unaided Courses) & Head of the Dept. of Commerce B
- Dr. J. Ubaiyathulla Head of the Dept. of Arabic
- Dr. S. Mahadevan Head of the Dept. of Tamil
- Dr. S. Mohamed Haneef Head of the Dept. of English
- Dr. S. Firthous Fatima Head of the Dept. of Mathematics
- Dr. M. Mohamed Roshan Head of the Dept. of Physics
- Dr. A. Syed Mohamed Head of the Dept. of Chemistry
- Dr. M. Sithi Jameela Head of the Dept. of Zoology
- Dr. M. Syed Ali Fathima Head of the Dept. of Botany
- Dr. A. Shakul Hamid Head of the Dept. of Comp. Science
- Dr. A. Hamil Head of the Dept. of Commerce
- Dr. M. Nazeer Ahamed Head of the Dept. of History
- Dr. R. R.Saravanakumar Librarian
- Dr. M. Syed Ali, Director of Physical Education & Sports

Admission Committee Members – Unaided

- Dr. S.M. Abdul Kader Principal
- Dr. S.M.A. Syed Mohamed Khaja, Vice-Principal (Unaided Courses) & Head of the Dept. of Commerce B
- Dr. M. Abul Hasan, Head of the Dept. of Arabic
- Dr. M. Sathick Ali, Head of the Dept. of Tamil
- Dr. P. Abukaniba Meeran, Head of the Dept. of English (UG)
- Mrs. J. Jannathul Firthous, Head of the Dept. of Computer Science (UG)
- Mr. M.H. Ibrahim, Head of the Dept. of Information Technology
- Mrs. W. Fathima Farzana, Head of the Dept. of Computer Applications
- Dr. R. Janet Rani, Head of the Dept. of Microbiology
- Mr. S. M. Prasad, Head of the Dept. of Nutrition and Dietetics
- Dr. S. Shahul Hameed, Head of the Dept. of Business Administration
- Dr. A. Jesuraj, Head of the Dept. of Commerce A
- Dr. K. Sheik Mydeen, Head of the Dept. of Commerce (Finance)
- Dr. M. Esakkiammal, Head of the Dept. of Economics
- Mr. M. R. Harikrishna, Head of the Dept. of Psychology
- Dr. U. Jerseena, Head of the Dept. of Mathematics
- Dr. V. Roseline, Head of the Dept. of Computer Science (PG)

- Dr. A. Zeenath Bazeera, Head of the Dept. of Physics (PG)
- Dr. S. Brillians Revin, Head of the Dept. of Chemistry (PG)
- Dr. M. I. Delighta Mano Joyce, Head of the Dept. of Zoology (PG)
- Dr. L. Anita Gnanamuthu, Head of the Dept. of English (PG)
- Dr. M. Fathima Beevi, Head of the Dept. of Library and Information Science