

*An Autonomous Institution, Re-Accredited by NAAC at an 'A' Grade, *ISO 9001 : 2015 Certified*



(2020 - 2021)

CRITERION III RESEARCH, INNOVATION AND EXTENSION

3.6.4 Average percentage of students participating in Extension Activities through YRC during Academic Year 2020-21

Supporting Documents

Submitted to

THE NATIONAL ASSESSMENT AND ACCREDITATION COUNCIL (NAAC)





An Autonomous Institution Re-Accredited with 'A' Grade by NAAC * ISO 9001 : 2008 Certified *

YOUTH RED CROSS

THE FOLLOWING STUDENTS ARE ATTENDED THE YRC ORIENTATION

PROGRAMME

DATE: 05/03/2021

SL.No	Roll.No.	Name of the Student
1.	20SAR01	FATHIMA SUMAIYA M
2.	20SAR02	HOORUL FIRTHOUS A
3.	20SAR04	JENISH FATHIMA K
4.	20SAR05	JENOFER FATHIMA M
5.	20SAR06	KATHIJA FATHIMA A
6.	20SAR08	MOHIDEEN JAILANI P A
7.	20SAR09	MURSHITHA SHERIN M
8.	20SAR10	SHAIK HASEENA M
9.	20SAR11	SIDDI VASHELA H
10.	20SAR20	MOHAMED RIYAZ KHAN Z H
11.	20STA07	PARAKKATH NISHA M
12.	20STA10	FEROZKHAN S
13.	20STA17	BALU S
14.	20STA27	MANIKANDAN S
15.	20SEN30	MOHAMED ABDUL KASIM J
16.	20SEN51	RAJU G
17.	20SBB02	
18.	20SBB02	ASLEENA M
19.	20SBB14	JEYASRI S
20.	20SBB15	ABOOBUCKER SIDHIQ K A
21.		KALANDER MYDEEN M
22.	20SBB25	MUSTHAFA KAMAL RAZID S
23.	20SBB38	KUPPU RAJ P
24.	20SBB44	MOHAMED FROSEKHAN M
25.	20SBB50	MOHAMMED MUSARAF K
26.	20SBB53	PANNEER SELVAM M
27.	20SCS01	ABDUL KADER SHANAVAS J
28.	20SCS02	ABUBAKER SIDDIQ A
29.	20SCS03	ASFAR RAZEEN M
30.	20SCS04	FAJALUL WAJITH M MALE
31.	20SCS20	MOHAMED USMAN ALI M
51.	20SCS28	SYED MOHAMED IBRAHIM O I



An Autonomous Institution Re-Accredited with 'A' Grade by NAAC * ISO 9001 : 2008 Certified *

32.	20SCS32	BALAGANESH P
33.	20SCS43	MEENAKSHI SUNDARAM R
34.	20SCS45	SARAVANAN M
35.	20SIT12	ABDUL MOHAMMED RAHIM S
36.	20SIT20	MOHAMED SHABEER S
37.	20SIT24	NABEEL AHAMED S
38.	20SIT28	YAHOOF KANI
39.	20SIT29	ZAMEER AKTHER S
40.	20SIT35	PARVESH AHAMED M
41.	20SIT36	PONRAJ A
42.	20SIT38	RAM LOGA RAJ N
43.	20SIT45	VIGNESHKALI M
44.	20SCA11	JALALDEEN MAHEEN F
45.	20SCA12	KAJA NAWAS J
46.	20SCA16	MOHAMED ISMAIL S
47.	20SCA25	RASOOL MOHIDEEN S
48.	20SCA26	RIYAS KHAN H
49.	20SCA31	KAJA MUJAHITH O P
50.	20SCA36	SARATH S
51.	20SCA41	SIVASANKARANARAYANAN K
52.	20SCA45	THACHANAMOORTHY A
53.	20SMB01	AFREEN BANU S
54.	20SMB02	ALEYA KHAIRUNNISA M S
55.	20SMB07	NASREENFATHIMA J
		• • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • •

Coordinator

Principal



An Autonomous Institution Re-Accredited with 'A' Grade by NAAC * ISO 9001 : 2008 Certified *

YOUTH RED CROSS

THE FOLLOWING STUDENTS ARE ATTENDED THE AIDS PREVENTIONS AND CONTROL PROGRAMME

DATE: 07/12/2021

SL.NO	Roll.No	Name of the Student
1.	20SAR01	FATHIMA SUMAIYA M
2.	20SAR02	HOORUL FIRTHOUS A
3.	20SAR04	JENISH FATHIMA K
4.	20SAR05	JENOFER FATHIMA M
5.	20SAR06	KATHIJA FATHIMA A
6.	20SAR08	MOHIDEEN JAILANI P A
7.	20SAR09	MURSHITHA SHERIN M
8.	20SAR10	SHAIK HASEENA M
9.	20SAR11	SIDDI VASHELA H
10.	20SAR20	MOHAMED RIYAZ KHAN Z H
11.	20STA07	PARAKKATH NISHA M
12.	20STA10	FEROZKHAN S
13.	20STA17	BALU S
14.	20STA27	MANIKANDAN S
15.	20SEN30	MOHAMED ABDUL KASIM J
16.	20SEN51	RAJU G
17.	20SBB02	ASLEENA M
18.	20SBB09	JEYASRI S
19.	20SBB14	ABOOBUCKER SIDHIQ K A
20.	20SBB15	KALANDER MYDEEN M
21.	20SBB25	MUSTHAFA KAMAL RAZID S
22.	20SBB38	KUPPU RAJ P
23.	20SBB44	MOHAMED FROSEKHAN M
24.	20SBB50	MOHAMMED MUSARAF K
25.	20SBB53	PANNEER SELVAM M
26.	20SCS01	ABDUL KADER SHANAVAS J
27.	20SCS02	ABUBAKER SIDDIQ A
28.	20SCS03	ASFAR RAZEEN M



An Autonomous Institution Re-Accredited with 'A' Grade by NAAC * ISO 9001 : 2008 Certified *

SL.NO	Roll.No	Name of the Student
29.	20SCS04	FAJALUL WAJITH M MALE
30.	20SCS20	MOHAMED USMAN ALI M
31.	20SCS28	SYED MOHAMED IBRAHIM O I
32.	20SCS32	BALAGANESH P
33.	20SCS43	MEENAKSHI SUNDARAM R
34.	20SCS45	SARAVANAN M
35.	20SIT12	ABDUL MOHAMMED RAHIM S
36.	20SIT20	MOHAMED SHABEER S
37.	20SIT24	NABEEL AHAMED S
38.	20SIT28	YAHOOF KANI
39.	20SIT29	ZAMEER AKTHER S
40.	20SIT35	PARVESH AHAMED M
41.	20SIT36	PONRAJ A
42.	20SIT38	RAM LOGA RAJ N
43.	20SIT45	VIGNESHKALI M
44.	20SCA11	JALALDEEN MAHEEN F
45.	20SCA12	KAJA NAWAS J
46.	20SCA16	MOHAMED ISMAIL S
47.	20SCA25	RASOOL MOHIDEEN S
48.	20SCA26	RIYAS KHAN H
49.	20SCA31	KAJA MUJAHITH O P
50.	20SCA36	SARATH S
51.	20SCA41	SIVASANKARANARAYANAN K
52.	20SCA45	THACHANAMOORTHY A
53.	20SMB01	AFREEN BANU S
54.	20SMB02	ALEYA KHAIRUNNISA M S
55.	20SMB07	NASREENFATHIMA J
56.	20SMB10	RIHANA FIRDOUZ M
57.	20SMB11	ROSHAN SHABEKA H
58.	20SMB19	ISRATH SAFFRIN U
59.	20SMB26	SUDHARSINI S
60.	20SMB27	SURUTHIVENI M
61.	20SMB28	VISHNU PRIYA S A
62.	20SMB35	MOHAMED JAMIL S R
63.	20SMB39	SUFAIR S M
64.	20SMB42	ARAVINTH M
65.	20SMB50	SYED RAZEEN AHMED F
66.	20SND01	ASHIFA M



An Autonomous Institution Re-Accredited with 'A' Grade by NAAC * ISO 9001 : 2008 Certified *

SL.NO	Roll.No	Name of the Student
67	20SND06	HASEENA BANU M A
68	20SND07	JAMAL FATHIMA AFRIN S
69	20SND12	NOORUL RAHMANI K M
70	20SND14	RAYA SHANAZ S N
71	20SND16	SAALIHA S
72	20SND23	ESSAKKIAMMALA
73	20SND30	MUTHU SELVI A
74	20SND37	SAIBU MARCIKA M I
75	20SND38	SANTHANA MARI V
76	20SND42	THOUFICKA S
77	20SND43	VIGNESHWARI G
78	19SIT25	M.MOHAMED MAJITH
79	19SIT33	S.NISAR AHAMED IBRAHIM
80	19SIT36	S.SANTHANAPERUMAL
81	19SIT42	G.SUNDAR MANIKANDAN
82	19SIT49	A.MOHAMED SAFEEK
83	19SCS01	S.ABINAYA
84	19SCS02	S.KAVIYA
85	19SCS03	A.MALATHI
86	19SCS06	K.PREMALATHA
87	19SCS07	A.SAKTHI MUTHU MARI
88	19SCS43	M.SUDAR VIGNESH

Le glande Coordinator

Principal

PRINCIPAL SADAKATHULLAH APPA COLLEGE Rahmath Nagar, TIRUNELVELI - 627 011.