A Committee was constituted at the College to take part in the Ranking Exercise.

Dr.M. Mohamed Sathick Advisor
Dr. A. Abdul Kader Advisor
Dr. S. Mohamed Haneef Coordinator
Dr.M.Mohamed Roshan Member
Dr. S. Syed Ali Fathima Member
Dr.S.M.A. Syed Mohamed Khaja Member
Dr.M.Mohamed Siddik Member
Dr. M. I. Zahir Hussain Member
Mr. S. Shahul Hameed Member
Mr. K.A. Mohamed Riyazudeen Member
Mrs. D.M.Annie Brighty Christilin Member
feedback and contact

Dr.S.Mohamed Haneef

Nodal Officer

Sadakathullah Appa College

Email :

Back to Top